یادداشت های بی سر و ته
یادداشت های بی سر و ته

یادداشت های بی سر و ته

I don't care

I don't care about anything

I mean it

I REALLY don't care about any-fucking-thing

and that's bad

it makes life boring, boring and beyond

نظرات 3 + ارسال نظر
شادی یکشنبه 14 تیر‌ماه سال 1394 ساعت 06:37 ب.ظ

i dont think u are an "indifferent" person, that's why it bothers u when u want to act indifferent.

would you tell me more about it

شادی یکشنبه 14 تیر‌ماه سال 1394 ساعت 06:47 ب.ظ

i meant when you are a caring person , it's difficult and it hurts to be indifferent to life .
it's not who u are. then it's hard to be one.
hope i'm a bit clearer this time.

it was clearer this time yeah
you talk about me like you know me, and unfortunately you dont
tell me these kinda stuff when u know me, and i will accept

and yeah... it's difficult and it hurts to be indifferent to life

شادی یکشنبه 14 تیر‌ماه سال 1394 ساعت 07:08 ب.ظ

by "you" i didnt mean you in particular, i was talking generally.

thank god, i'm glad that u did mention it
i was like what-the-fuuuck
but now... we're cool

برای نمایش آواتار خود در این وبلاگ در سایت Gravatar.com ثبت نام کنید. (راهنما)
ایمیل شما بعد از ثبت نمایش داده نخواهد شد