یادداشت های بی سر و ته
یادداشت های بی سر و ته

یادداشت های بی سر و ته

Do I have a best friend

NO. I have no best friend, friend, or even so-called friend.

Best Dream Ever

I had the best dream:  I was dead.
P.S. : Fuck you Google. Dead means Dead. don't take this away from me!

Do you have a problem

-You have a problem?

+Yes I have a problem. As the matter of fact i have a fucking problem. A big fucking Problem.

What's life

What's life?

Trouble, Problem.

Real Friends

-I wanted to thanks for you help, for having my back, to be there for me.

+What the hell I supposed to do? Forget about you?!

All I want in this life

All I want from this life is quick death. A quick death. RIGHT NOW.

How to handle the worst situation

You know how to handle that situation?

You shit in your pants, dive in and swim.