یادداشت های بی سر و ته
یادداشت های بی سر و ته

یادداشت های بی سر و ته

Is the glass half empty or half full

Is the glass half empty or half full?


 

Howl's Moving Castle

Witch : I know that spell. a kiss from your true love, breaks it.
Prince : if it weren't for sophie, i would've been a scarecrow for the rest of my life !
Witch : looks like your true love is in love with someone else


دانلود ویدئوی مربوط به پست :
http://s5.picofile.com/file/8120516950/Howl_s_Moving_Castle.mp4.html

Comfortably Numb

Hello?
Is there anybody in there?
Just nod if you can hear me.
Is there anyone at home?
Come on, now,
I hear you're feeling down.
Well I can ease your pain
Get you on your feet again.
Relax.
I'll need some information first.
Just the basic facts.
Can you show me where it hurts?




لینک دانلود قطعه :

http://s8.picofile.com/file/8323093650/Maryam_edit_photo_2018_03_27_22_42_47.png

i'm frozen

Look at us... I'm frozen and you're dead and i love you

Making your own movie

Make your own movie with reading a book !


Poison

Poison, My Lady. It will end your pain.


خشونت و زیبایی

خشونت... خشونتی که بشه ازش لذت برد !

برای لذت بردن از خشونت ابتدا باید کشفش کرد.

با کشف خشونت درونی فردی میشه به زیبایی رسید.

بعد میشه خشونت رو با هنر ترکیب کرد و ازش لذت برد !

امیدوارم از خشونتتون لذت ببرید.


Beauty can also exist in violence