یادداشت های بی سر و ته
یادداشت های بی سر و ته

یادداشت های بی سر و ته

All i wanna do is

All i wanna do is having good time

Hope is dangerous

Hope is so dangerous. Be careful what you hope for.

I've done some bad things


I've done some bad things.
I've committed crimes.
I've lived life as a bad guy.
But some of the worst things you, they're technically not crimes.
Like How can you love someone so much and just destroy them anyway? Because you're so afraid of losing them.
Because you're so afraid of winding up alone.
Because you can't live up there on their level, so you drag them down to yours.
And you lose them anyway.

You really were my ecstasy

I'll never be the same i'll tell you for sure

I'll never be the same i'll tell you for sure

You really are (were) my ecstasy


ATB-Ecstasy


لینک دانلود

http://s3.picofile.com/file/8192371534/02_ATB_Ecstasy.mp3.html

Everything is going to be absolute okay

Not to spoil the ending, but everything is going to be absolute okay for you someday, and that day is the day you die

I need to know

I need to know now, know now, can you ... me again